4 Answers. Yes you can , now Facebook itself shows the list of all the friend including deactivated account . For view this you need to just check your friend list , you will find all the deactivated friend with no profile pic .
Can you still see a deactivated Facebook account?
Can You Reactivate a Facebook Account? If you’ve deactivated your Facebook account, all you need to do is log back in. You can change your password if you’ve forgotten it. Your profile still exists, as does your personal information.
How do I find an old deactivated Facebook account?
You can reactivate your Facebook account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember that you’ll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log in. If you can’t remember your password, you can request a new one.
Can I hide my Facebook account without deactivating it?
How Do I ‘Hide’ My Personal Facebook Account?
- Login to your Facebook profile, and click the arrow in the upper right corner of the Facebook page. Then, click “Settings”.
- In the menu on the left, click “Privacy”. …
- Under the “Your Activity” section, edit “Who can see your future posts?” and change it to “Only me”.
What happens when someone deactivates their Facebook?
After someone deactivates his/her account, Facebook completely hides its profile and all its content. You cannot see his/her profile, photos, posts etc. It appears as though the account has been deleted from the site. However, you can see the past messages between you and that person.
How long can you deactivate Facebook?
Facebook Help Team
You can deactivate your account for more than 15 days. The only way your account will be deleted is if you choose to permanently delete it.
How can I recover my deactivated Facebook account without email?
If you don’t know what alternate information you have:
- Go to facebook.com/login/identify and follow the instructions.
- Make sure to use a computer or mobile phone that you have previously used to log into your Facebook account.
- Learn how to reset your password once you get back into your account.
Can I get my Facebook account back after deleting it?
To allow people to change their minds after they delete their Facebook accounts, Facebook allows up to 30 days after the deletion request to regain access to your account and data.
Can you deactivate Facebook and still use messenger?
If you’ve deactivated your account and you use Messenger, it doesn’t reactivate your Facebook account. Your friends will only be able to contact you via the Messenger app or the chat window in Facebook. … Download Facebook Messenger on iOS, Android, or Windows Phone.
How can I be anonymous on Facebook?
How to make yourself anonymous on Facebook: Change your name
- Click the down arrow in the top-right corner of the Facebook website. …
- On the General Account Settings page, click the Edit button next to your name. …
- Click Review Change to choose how your name will appear in your profile.
How do I hide my name from Facebook search?
Hide your profile from search.
- Click the Facebook button in the upper-left corner.
- Select “Edit Profile” at the top of the menu on the left.
- Click the “Edit” button next to each entry in your profile.
- Click the “Audience” drop-down menu and select “Only Me” to hide that piece of profile information.
What does deactivated Messenger look like?
You will be invisible in the Messenger app. No one will be seeing your profile in the app. No one will be able to communicate with you. When you reactive Messenger, it will also reactivate your Facebook account automatically.
What do my friends see when I deactivate Facebook 2020?
If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others. Any comments that you’ve made on other person’s profile will remain.
Did I get blocked or did they deactivate Facebook?
The easiest way to discover if you’ve been blocked by someone is by searching for their name on Facebook. If the following message appears, then one of two things has happened: they have deactivated their account or blocked you… You can tell if it’s the former by searching for them on your friends list.